UPDATE on Afterparties at Electric Zoo Festival, NYC

Zoo Construction Underway Now

Zoo Construction Underway Now

Electric Zoo electronic festival at Randall’s Island in NYC only days away. On September 5th and 6th from 12 noon to 11 pm each day. The biggest electronic party on the East Coast except for the Winter Music Conference. For those who don’t know what I’m talking about check out the Electric Zoo web site. Or you can see the post I made about it back in July.

This will be 40+ hours of festival and after party insanity.

I’ll be going up on Sunday and god knows when I’ll be home. My girl Sam aka @hellosam on Twitter is assembling a composite list of after parties.  There are so many threads about afterparties, she volunteered to compile a master list, which is she posted on trance.nu. Personally, I am following the chatter on the ironically titled Trance Addict (generally TA’s have vehement disdain for trance music), but to each their own.

Here is the link to the afterparties. Check back to that link and my blog for more updates.

Any of you reading this, give me a holler on my comments and let’s talk. Or find me on Twitter. I’m @caroline815.

Leave a Reply

